Apply now for 2017/18 enrollment. click here to join our Waitlist for 2016/17.

Calendar of Upcoming Meetings

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Minutes From Previous Meetings

Meeting Minutes: Wednesday, June 22, 2016

South Bronx Community Charter High School June 22, 2016 Board Meeting Minutes   Board Members In Attendance Alvarez Symonette, Chair Katelyn Del Priore, Treasurer Michael Busch, Secretary   Brandon Corley Jane Higgins   Margaret Martin   SBC Staff...

read more

Meeting Minutes: Wednesday, May 25, 2016

South Bronx Community Charter High School May 25, 2016 Board Meeting Minutes   Board Members In Attendance Alvarez Symonette, Chair Katelyn Del Priore, Treasurer Michael Busch, Secretary   Brandon Corley Jane Higgins Paul Ortiz   SBC Staff in Attendance...

read more

Meeting Minutes: Wednesday, April 27, 2016

South Bronx Community Charter High School April 27, 2016 Board Meeting Minutes   Board Members In Attendance Alvarez Symonette, Chair Katelyn Del Priore, Treasurer Michael Busch, Secretary Paul Ortiz   Proposed SBC Staff in Attendance Harvey Chism John...

read more

Meeting Minutes: Wednesday, March 30, 2016

South Bronx Community Charter High School March 30, 2016 Board Meeting Minutes   Board Members in Attendance Alvarez Symonette, Chair Katelyn Del Priore, Treasurer Michael Busch, Secretary Jane Higgins Paul Ortiz   SBC Staff in Attendance John Clemente...

read more

Meeting Minutes: Wednesday, February 24, 2016

South Bronx Community Charter High School February 24, 2016 Board Meeting Minutes   Board Members In Attendance Alvarez Symonette, Chair Katelyn Del Priore Michael Busch Brandon Corley Jane Higgins Michelle Lopez Paul Ortiz   Board Members Not in Attendance...

read more

Meeting Minutes: January 27, 2016

South Bronx Community Charter High School January 27, 2016 Meeting Minutes   Board Members in Attendance Michael Busch Brandon Corley Kate DelPriore Paul Ortiz Alvarez Symonette   Proposed SBC Staff in Attendance Harvey Chism John Clemente Natalie Ferrell...

read more